cart Shopping Cart YOU HAVE (0) ITEMS IN YOUR CART



We have 7 main chakras or energy centres and around 21 minor ones.

If you think of the human body as a radio set, your chakras are the aerial or the receiver, when receiving messages from loved ones in spirit or our Angels and spirit guides. 

The average person's chakras or energy centres are about the size of a walnut, a medium or clairvoyant's are usually the size of a dinner plate.

The aim of spiritual development is to grow and develop the chakras, so that our aerial increases in size and vibration, therefore we are more able to receive spirit messages.

As our chakras grow we develop the clairs or senses that pick up spirit messages.

There are 7 senses that develop through our chakras, they are:

 Clairvoyance which is spiritual sight

Clair audience which is being able to hear spirit

Clairsentance which is being able to feel spirit

Claircogniance which is a sense of knowing

Clairscent/Clairgustance being able to detect spirit by smell

Clairtangency being able to detect spiritual touch


The chakras start at the base of the spine

As they progress upwards the become more intense in nature, the base chakra is often refered to as a simple flower in pattern and vibration, and by the time we get to the crown chakra, the intensity is that  of a thousand petalled lotus.

Each chakra is associated with the glands of the surrounding body parts.


Physical illness or emotional stress may cause the chakras to become blocked or cloudy. Healing or clearing the chakra may give relief to physical conditions.

The Base Chakra    

The Sacral Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The Heart Chakra

The Thoart Chakra

The Brow Chakra

The Crown Chakra



Minor Chakras

As we develop spiritual our small chakras awaken especially with those individuals with natural healing gifts and those that practice spiritual healing ie reiki, and pendulum work.




In the hands the larger palm chakra devlopes first, you may feel a warmth, or pressure tingling  feeling radiating from the palm of your hand.

The small more sensitive finger chakras open next, giving us extra sensitivity with energy healing.

Feet chakras are an important part of help ground and clear energy, walking or standing barefoot on the ground or in the sea or river can be extremely revitizaing  


Discounts, special offers, news & new arrivals

(07) 868 3070